no class?

Image

Well I came in front of photo 40 to find out that there was no class. So i texted my boyfriend but he didnt answer his phone because it was either on mute or low on batteries. So i didnt know how to kill time so i just walked around campus. i didnt want to go back to my appartment. I bumped into one of my friend from freshman year. than into more people that i know. Later that night i hungout with my friend Elora. We had sushi an then we went to our favorite bar, The Blank Club. Good way to burn off those sushis 🙂

Leave a Reply

