work called in/surprise guest

Image

Usually i dont work on Fridays but one of my co-worker was sick so i got a call from her to replace her. I really didnt want to work on Friday because it is the only day where i don’t work nor do i have class. But i had no choice because no one else could replaced her. But it’s ok because the good side is that I will get paid and get tips! Also I found out that one of my classmate for my photo 40 class came in at my work with her friends. What a coincidence. It means a lot when people say they are going to visit me at work and they actually do, because I heard people tell me they will come visit and they never showed up :/ I hate when people do that.

Leave a Reply

