Not much

Image

It is sunday and i just got back from a long day at work.

Also I finally bought my train tickets when i go to France. It took me a while to get them because the first time I tried to buy them, it didn’t charge for some reason. I also need to buy the ticket going from Paris to Bordeaux to come visit my younger sister. It’s being way too long and i can’t wait to go back to france!! It’s going to be so relaxing and I will be eating good food and lay at the beach with my friends. I dont know how it is going to feel to see my grandma again and I don’t think she recognize me because she has alzeihmer 😦 She was the best at cooking and making crepes. I miss my grandma.

Leave a Reply

