presentation

Image

Photo presentation! At last its such a good feeling when you work hard on a project and you get to present it the day it is due. It feels like a weight off my shoulder and I was happy about my project. What I did was a series of the tea shop where i work at and I took pictures of elements. I took 2 pictures of my boss; one where she is sipping on tea and the other one where she is holding a tea cup and you can see her polished nails. the other one where tea cups in different settings. I actually enjoy taking photography, it’s a break from illutration and drawing. I just like to experience with other media and expand my skills. 🙂

Leave a Reply

