Image

Morning had coffee and while my boyfriend went to class, i watched some french tv so i can hear some french. It was a small series of documentaries one of them was about geeks in france and how they are able to find love, and the other one was about french people who lived in New York. I know both random subjects but somehow i can connect to both of them. Today im so excited because I i get to hangout with my old roommate Sarah and also tonight i’m going to eat at IN-N-Out. I did a bet with my boyfriend’s friend that if I ate a whole broccoli uncooked stem, he would buy me IN-N-out burger. Hurray for free hamburgers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

