Sunday morning

Image

I decide to wake up earlier today to go to work so that i don’t get there late. It’s a very bad habit of mine to arrive at work late. It’s unprofessional and it can get me fired if I do it too much but I don’t want to do that. I want to be professional šŸ™‚ I want to be organized and professional. I am very happy to work there. I used to work at psycho donuts and it became terrible. Too many weird costumers, late hours, not enough tips, and I didn’t feel safe. working at the tea shop is 10 times better, safer and I get more tips. Also I get to go out with my co-workers and boss meaning i’m not just an employee šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

