Exam!

Image

So today was my exam in photo History and the night before I studied for quite a long time because I want to pass this exam. Last time I didn’t do so well so this time I got in a group with classmates and we shared notes because I had 2 missing pages. So the night before I decided to write my own study guide based on my resources. After taking the test i felt pretty confident and i remember that there were 2 questions in which i changed the answer before turning in the exam. But thank goodness the teacher offers extra- credit, which i a going to do at some point so that my last test can go to a higher grade šŸ™‚ I am determined and I will not fail any of my classes šŸ˜€ Now i can relax till the next test

Leave a Reply

