back to class!

Image

Well i know i didnt really had an Easter as in chocolates, but that’s ok because that means that i’m grown up enough not to care about having chocolates or not on that day. Actually I need to look out for what I am eating because I feel that living with my boyfriend, I have gained weight. Either because of laziness or because I am not careful of what I am eating. Summer is coming and I want to look my best in a bikini. After all I am going to France and I haven’t being there for 2 years? or a year and a half? either way I need to look my best. And I am sooo excited!!! ^^ I’ve being trying to eat healthy but I can’t help it each time I see cookies in the store, or at work, I just want to munch on pastries.

Leave a Reply

