new group

Image

So in art2 we were all assign new groups which i don’t know why the teacher didn’t change us before or stayed in the same group. i actually liked my group. We knew what to write about and we were organized. I personally don’t like this class, I don’t think it is affecting me either in a negative or positive way. The subjects that he discuss are always too abstract or too contemporary which is not my type. I could be taking a more interesting class, like sreen-printing, or beginning graphic design. Sometimes I really question our school system and wonder if they know what the F they are doing. Or maybe they are just evil :/ Anyhow I am super excited to graduate in Fall! HURRAY FOR ME!!

Leave a Reply

