Relaxing day!!

Image

I know I can be productive butttt I don’t feel like it. ^^

Because it is relaxing day, I decided to do my ususal, watch documents. This time I decided to watch a document about science. I think it was called the Sci-fy science. A show where scientists are trying to replicate as close as they can a gadget that has being used in films such as the light saber or the portal. I wonder if all the stupid TV reality shows were replaced by documentaries, people would watch them? Or if people became a bit smarter and civilized? That would be great. Sometimes I think some tv shows are dump. But then again I don’t really watch tV. I do like reading books. My goal this summer is to read books, be productive in art, and of course enjoy my summer ^^

Leave a Reply

