Early bird!

Image

I have no idea why but I decided to wake up early this morning so I have time to eat breakfast. One thing I like about waking up early in the morning is the peace and quiet while walking to work (except for some homeless people talking or singing to themselves). I enjoy mornings because it is not too buzy and the streets are usually clear and i hear the birds singing. Today was a buzy day as always because Sunday is the time you are suppose to spend time with your family. That would be nice if i could do the same, but I live in San jose and I work on the weekend. Or I could be spending time with my boyfriend. But then again I realized that I shouldn’t be complaining because i should feel lucky that I have a job, while some don’t have any.

Leave a Reply

