Poor teacher

Image

It was so sad this morning one of my teacher started crying because she had to put her cat down 😥 She said that her cat was 18 years old, which is very old for a cat. So yea it was quite a shock to see that. I would feel probably the same because I have 2 dogs and 2 cats at my parents home. I usually like both cats and dogs , I can see both their unique character and flaws. But pets are there to be loved and take care of and be loved in return. There’s a reason why people say that dogs are a humans best friend 🙂 In the future I would like to have a cat and a dog. I like white fluffy dogs and black cats.

Leave a Reply

