Bad girl!

photo-22

Today i don’t know why I skipped both of my classes. I have no idea why. Was it laziness? Was it because I didn’t wake up on time to go to class? After all, I did took a nap before my photo history class and the bed was soo comfy! I was a very weird felling and I don’t think I’ll do that again. Not only i miss some important information but also I don’t like missing the photo history class, I find it interesting. It’s not the time for me to be lazy specially when finals are coming soon in May. i want to do well in my classes despite the fact that I may not like some of them.Yes I changed my major to fine art, but that is not a reason to be lazy :/ What I will have to do since I am not always organized, is to write down a planner or write down what do to in May. Dues dates of finals and what not.

Leave a Reply

