My critique for Photo 40!

Image

Today was exciting because i finally got to put my photography up on the board and I got interesting reviews from my peers. So far most of my photos were slightly under exposed and the arrangement of the photos could have being changed but overall everyone loved my art ^^. I taught it was awesome that one of my classmate said that I am starting to develop a style which I have not noticed. It’s good to get feed back and learn how to improve my photo skills. I was so happy that people appreciated my pictures, so i showed them to my boyfriend and he liked them as well. Today the teacher said ” art is narcissistic” which I can understand how but not completely. Some people are artists because they rely on their talent to make money and not necessarily to get famous, or others do it simply for pleasure and never show their work.

Leave a Reply

