Nice Lady!

Image

Today I went to the cafeteria after class so I could get some dinner. So I went to get some Panda Express and got a bowl of fried Rice and mushroom chicken. I go to the cash register and dig in my bag for my wallet. Can’t find it, so I check the front pocket. Shoot I forgot my wallet at my apartment. So I tell the cashier lady that I will come back and get my wallet, but she told me that it’s ok, that I can pay back tomorrow because she is there everyday and that she didn’t wanted me to be hungry. 0_o! What a nice lady!!! I probably saved like $7 on that meal. Well I which there were more people like her 🙂 small things like this makes me think that there is still faith in humanity… despite the fact that I live in San Jose :/

Leave a Reply

