projects started!

Image

So finals are here and we started presenting some projects on Wednesday but I’d rather present mine on Monday also because I have not started mine. However I did started my project after class which was super easy to do. I have already worked on it the day before but today i went to the print shop and print my projects. I pinned some of them in the art building and 2 in the student union because a lot of people go there. after I attached them, I sat for a while to see if people would interact with my art. So far no one, people just stared at it but did not tear the good luck charms. Class was about to start so i went to class. After class was done , I went back to the student union and found out that some strips were missing! hurray people took their luck

Leave a Reply

