I’m presenting!

Image

Today is the day I present my project for art3 and I had to wait a while because some people couldn’t stay and had to leave so I presented mine last. It went well and all I wanted was to be done with it. I even brought in some of my good luck charm paper for the class if they wanted any. After class I went with Sam one of my classmate because she said she has a mirror to give me. It is quite girly but i like it. She used that mirror for the same project and she didnt want it so i took it. It’s a simple mirror from IKEA and she bought some flowers from Michaels and attached them on it. It looks lovely and I will make good use of it in my future apartment šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

